People who were at the conference

home

programme

who was there?

photos

the organisers

links

Mark Apperley University of Waikato mapperle@cs.waikato.ac.nz
David Bainbridge University of Waikato davidb@cs.waikato.ac.nz
Jacky Baltes University of Auckland j.baltes@auckland.ac.nz
John Cleary University of Waikato jcleary@cs.waikato.ac.nz
Sally Jo Cunningham University of Waikato sallyjo@cs.waikato.ac.nz
David Ferry Massey University david@dynalink.co.nz
Eibe Frank University of Waikato eibe@cs.waikato.ac.nz
Feng Gao University of Auckland fgao001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
Mark Hall University of Waikato mhall@cs.waikato.ac.nz
Geoff Holmes University of Waikato geoff@cs.waikato.ac.nz
Steve Jones University of Waikato stevej@cs.waikato.ac.nz
Te Taka Keegan University of Waikato
Chu-Kuan Lin Lincoln University linck@tui.lincoln.ac.nz
Yuming Lin University of Auckland ylin045@student.auckland.ac.nz
Richard Littin University of Waikato rhl@cs.waikato.ac.nz
Malika Mahoui University of Waikato mmahoui@cs.waikato.ac.nz
Stuart Marshall Victoria University of Wellington stuart@mcs.vuw.ac.nz
Brent Martin University of Canterbury bim20@student.canterbury.ac.nz
Stele Martin University of Waikato hmartin@cs.waikato.ac.nz
Simon McCallum University of Otago simon@wol.otago.ac.nz
Tony McGregor University of Waikato tonym@cs.waikato.ac.nz
Bruce McKenzie University of Canterbury bruce@cosc.canterbury.ac.nz
David McWha University of Waikato jadm@cs.waikato.ac.nz
Bin Meng University of Waikato bm8@cs.waikato.ac.nz
Steven Mills University of Otago mills_sj@atlas.otago.ac.nz
Robin Otte University of Auckland rott001@student.auckland.ac.nz
Gordon W. Paynter University of Waikato gwp@cs.waikato.ac.nz
Joe Prachuabmoh Lincoln University prachuaj@lincoln.ac.nz
Channa Rajanayaka Lincoln University rajanayc@tui.lincoln.ac.nz
Greg Reeve University of Waikato gregr@cs.waikato.ac.nz
Aaron Roydhouse Victoria University of Wellington aaron@toolbox.co.nz
Sasha Rubin University of Auckland rubin@math.auckland.ac.nz
Don Smith University of Waikato dsmith@cs.waikato.ac.nz
Lloyd Smith University of Waikato las@cs.waikato.ac.nz
Mark Staveley University of Waikato mss2@cs.waikato.ac.nz
Stan Szpakowicz University of Ottawa szpak@cs.waikato.ac.nz
Burkhard Wnsche University of Auckland bwue001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
Yong Wang University of Waikato yongwang@cs.waikato.ac.nz
Yingying Wen University of Waikato cs020@cs.waikato.ac.nz
Ian Witten University of Waikato ihw@cs.waikato.ac.nz
Brendon J. Woodford University of Otago bjwoodford@infoscience.otago.ac.nz
Stuart Yeates University of Waikato syeates@cs.waikato.ac.nz
Alvin Yeo University of Waikato awy@cs.waikato.ac.nz
Yuanhua Yu University of Auckland yyu006@cs.auckland.ac.nz