Admin. Staff

Academic Staff

Tutoring Staff

All Staff

Shane Alcock

Mark Apperley

David Bainbridge

Albert Bifet

Anthony Blake

Remco Bouckaert

Judy Bowen

John Brine

Sivadon Chaisiri

Brad Cowie

Sally Jo Cunningham

Lesley Dick

Katherine Don

J. Stephen Downie

Tim Elphick

Dale Fletcher

Eibe Frank

Hazel Gamec

Tomás García Ferrari

Mark Hall

Annika Hinze

All Staff >> A to I
Anthony Blake (Dr)

PhD Waikato


  • Room No: G.1.29
  • Telephone: +64 7 838 4466 ext 8342
  • Extension: 8342
  • Facsimile: +64 7 838 4155

Personal Description
In 2012 I completed my PhD research: "Computing the Fast Fourier Transform on SIMD Microprocessors" here at Waikato.

You can access a selection of my papers here

  © 2007 FCMS. The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato