Computer Science Home | People | Degrees | Papers | Research | Events | Other FCMS Subjects

Admin. Staff

Academic Staff

Tutoring Staff

All Staff

Mark Apperley

John Brine

Steve Reeves

Stefan Rüger

Lloyd A. Smith

Robert Spence

Ian Witten

Academic Staff >> Professors

  © 2007 FCMS. The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato