Admin. Staff

Academic Staff

Tutoring Staff

All Staff

Mark Apperley

John Brine

Steve Reeves

Stefan Rüger

Lloyd A. Smith

Robert Spence

Ian Witten

Academic Staff >> Professors
Lloyd A. Smith (Professor)

BMus MS PhD N. Texas


  • Telephone: +64 7 838 4021
  • Facsimile: +64 7 838 4155

Personal Description
Lloyd is Head of Computer Science at Missouri State University, Springfield, USA. He is a Research Associate with the Computer Science Department here at Waikato.

  © 2007 FCMS. The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato