Admin. Staff

Academic Staff

Tutoring Staff

All Staff

Steve Reeves

Peter Reutemann

Bill Rogers

John Rose

Stefan Rüger

Samuel Sarjant

Tony Smith

Lloyd A. Smith

Keith Soo

Simon Spacey

Robert Spence

Craig Taube-Schock

Claire Timpany

Phil Treweek

Emmanuel Turner

Mark Utting

Nicholas (Nic) Vanderschantz

Bronwyn Webster

Ian Witten

Shaoqun Wu

Xiaofeng Yu

All Staff >> Q to Z
Keith Soo (Mr)


  • Room No: G.G.18
  • Telephone: +64 7 838 4456
  • Extension: 4456
  • Facsimile: +64 7 838 4155
  • Email:

Research Interests
Motion graphics, interactive and web media, graphic design.

  © 2007 FCMS. The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato