Admin. Staff

Academic Staff

Tutoring Staff

All Staff

Steve Reeves

Peter Reutemann

Bill Rogers

John Rose

Stefan Rüger

Samuel Sarjant

Carolina Short

Tony Smith

Lloyd A. Smith

Keith Soo

Simon Spacey

Robert Spence

Craig Taube-Schock

Claire Timpany

Phil Treweek

Emmanuel Turner

Mark Utting

Nicholas (Nic) Vanderschantz

Bronwyn Webster

Ian Witten

Shaoqun Wu

Xiaofeng Yu

All Staff >> Q to Z
Shaoqun Wu (Dr)


  • Room No: G.2.27
  • Telephone: +64 7 838 4782
  • Extension: 4782
  • Facsimile: +64 7 858 5095
  • Email:

Research Interests
Shaoqun has recently completed her PhD thesis entitled "Supporting collocation learning" and works as a Post-Doctoral Fellow for the Computer Science Department.

You can access a selection of Shaoqun's papers here

  © 2007 FCMS. The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato