Bioinformatics Interest Group

Click here to subscribe to this mailing list.

Name email address institution location




Tony C Smith tcs@cs.waikato.ac.nz Department of Computer Science University of Waikato
Eibe Frank eibe@cs.waikato.ac.nz Department of Computer Science University of Waikato
Bernhard Pfahringer bernhard@cs.waikato.ac.nz Department of Computer Science University of Waikato
Geoff Holmes geoff@cs.waikato.ac.nz Department of Computer Science University of Waikato
John Cleary jcleary@cs.waikato.ac.nz Department of Computer Science University of Waikato
Gabi Schmidberger gs23@cs.waikato.ac.nz Department of Computer Science University of Waikato
Jane Wang yw47@cs.waikato.ac.nz Department of Computer Science University of Waikato
Stefan Mutter mutter@cs.waikato.ac.nz Department of Computer Science University of Waikato
David Musgrave d.musgrave@waikato.ac.nz Department of Biology University of Waikato
Ray Cursons r.cursons@waikato.ac.nz Department of Biology University of Waikato
Alfred Valles alfredo@bioinfo.cu National Center of Bioinformatics Havana, Cuba
Victor de la Torre victor@bioinfo.cu National Center of Bioinformatics Havana, Cuba







list administration